Finally received my GetGlue stickers!!!

I was a skeptic at first but after some time, I just got so carried away at checking in to my favorite movies and shows in GetGlue that it became a minor obsession. Β It was fun just looking at my online collection of stickers but nothing compared to receiving the actual physical stickers! Β It is great that they have mailed my stickers all the way from New York to Manila, and for free. I can’t wait for my next batch πŸ™‚

Finally, it has arrived! by israelv
Finally, it has arrived!, a photo by israelv on Flickr.
GetGlue is cool! by israelv
GetGlue is cool!, a photo by israelv on Flickr.
Stickers Galore! by israelv
Stickers Galore!, a photo by israelv on Flickr.
6 thoughts on “Finally received my GetGlue stickers!!!

  1. Thanks! I hope so too! I'll be sending my request for the second batch of stickers. I guess I'll have my fingers crossed on this one.
    One more thing, was it addressed under your name/username?
    Thanks. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

