A Visit to the Wintergarden at Summertime Set 1

It was around the end of December 2014 when we visited Auckland’s Wintergarden. Sadly, I got so busy at work by January that I failed to post any of my pictures during that time.

With summer arriving soon, I remembered that memorable visit and so I dug up my pictorial archives to post these pictures of the various fascinating flowers that I’ve found in the Wintergarden.

One thought on “A Visit to the Wintergarden at Summertime Set 1

Leave a Reply

